Friday, June 14, 2024

BTS’s RM unveiled the track list for his upcoming album “Right Place, Wrong Person”


After the release of the film video of “Come Back to Me”, RM BTS presented the track list for their upcoming second solo album Right Place, Wrong Person.“LOST!” It is the main single from the album.

The track list presents a puzzle with the themes “Right People, Wrong Place”, “Nuts”, “out of love”, “Domodachi” with Little Simz, “? (Interlude)”, “Groin”, “Heaven”, “LOST!”, “Around the world in a day” with Moses Sumney, “ㅠㅠ (Credit Roll)” and “Come back to me.”

Second album RM
track list for “Right Place, Wrong Person”

When is RM’s second album coming out?

Kim Nam-joon real name of RM- announced via weverse and your account instagram the release of his second solo album. According to the announcement, the next album includes 11 themes which “capture the universal emotions we all experience at some point in life, like the feeling of being an outsider who doesn’t fit in.”

In the statement they indicated that the next album by the 29-year-old South Korean rapper, songwriter and producer, ““Right Place, Wrong Person”It will be a alternative genre paired with heartfelt lyrics from RM.

The album will be released on May 24 at 1 PM KST.

  • Pre-order date: Starting Friday, April 26, 2024 at 11 am KST.
  • Release date: Friday, May 24, 2024 at 1 pm KST

RM released his first album, called Indigo, December 2, 2022. This marked his debut in the studio as RM already has two solo compilation albums (mixtapes), RM (2015) and Mono (2018). The latter reached number 26 in the Billboard 200 ranking.

You may also like

Source link

Read more

Local News