30.4 C
New York
Thursday, August 11, 2022

Pokemon Scarlet and Violet Update Coming in Pokemon Presents Wednesday

The Pokemon Company teased some news Monday, with a video presentation scheduled for Wednesday, Aug. 3. It’ll include an update about Nintendo Switch games Pokemon Scarlet and Violet, which come out Nov. 18.

The presentation (which will seemingly drop as a full video rather than a livestream) will also include updates on other Pokemon apps and games, the company noted.

When can I watch Pokemon Presents?

The video presentation will  be available on Wednesday at 6 a.m. PT/9 a.m. ET, which converts to 2 p.m. GMT or 11 p.m. AEST.

How can I watch Pokemon Presents?

It’ll be available on the official Pokemon YouTube channel. We’ve embedded the YouTube link above, so you can watch right here. 


Now playing:
Watch this:

Sword Battles Are the Best Part of Switch Sports



8:14



Source link

Related Articles

The “lowest Landing Ever Seen” In A Greek Paradise Where Tourists Risk Their Lives To See It Every Day

Incredible and risky plane landing on Greek island This gave a strong scare to tourists who had gathered on the beach to watch...

Brilliant Galactus theory solves the biggest plot hole of Marvel Phase 4

While Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe has introduced plenty of intriguing new heroes and storylines, it has also failed to satisfyingly weave...

Trump received subpoena before FBI search of Mar-a-Lago home

WASHINGTON — Former President Donald Trump received a federal grand jury subpoena this spring for sensitive documents the government believed he retained after his...

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected

0FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles

The “lowest Landing Ever Seen” In A Greek Paradise Where Tourists Risk Their Lives To See It Every Day

Incredible and risky plane landing on Greek island This gave a strong scare to tourists who had gathered on the beach to watch...

Brilliant Galactus theory solves the biggest plot hole of Marvel Phase 4

While Phase 4 of the Marvel Cinematic Universe has introduced plenty of intriguing new heroes and storylines, it has also failed to satisfyingly weave...

Trump received subpoena before FBI search of Mar-a-Lago home

WASHINGTON — Former President Donald Trump received a federal grand jury subpoena this spring for sensitive documents the government believed he retained after his...

Is this America’s biggest miscarriage of justice? Chicago drops SEVEN convictions for inmates

Two convicted of killing Malcolm X were wrongly held after FBI ordered to tell witnesses not to reveal they were informants ...