26.6 C
New York
Monday, August 15, 2022

Results cycling criteria: Van der Poel also wins in Heerlen after Boxmeer and Surhuisterveen

After the Tour de France it’s time to rest and earn some money! The big stars from the first half of this season are divided over the various criteria, which are held in the Netherlands and Belgium. In the leader’s jersey keeps track of the results for you on a daily basis.

Cycling Criteria 29 July 2022

1. Mathieu van der Poel
2. Pascal Unicorn
3. Danny van Poppel

Cycling Criteria 28 July 2022

Pro round of the Westland:
1. Dylan van Baarle
2. Fabio Jakobsen
3. Taco van der Hoorn

1. Wout van Aert
2. Mathieu van der Poel
3. Tim Merlier

Cycling Criteria 27 July 2022

Eight of Chaam:
1. Fabio Jakobsen
2. Mathieu van der Poel
3. Dylan van Baarle

Cycling Criteria 26 July 2022

1. Mathieu van der Poel
2. Mark Cavendish
3. Dylan Groenewegen

1. Yves Lampaert
2. Wout van Aert
3. Tom Pidcock

Cycling Criteria 25 July 2022

1. Mathieu van der Poel
2. Danny van Poppel
3. Pascal Unicorn

1. Jasper Philipsen
2. Yves Lampaert
3. Geraint Thomas